6-9 October 2020
ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Center
St. Petersburg, Russia

17 days until the event

Press releases


Energetika & Elektrotechnika Exhibition – together for 25 years!

The 25th Anniversary International Trade Exhibition Energetika & Elektrotechnika 2018 was held successfully from 25 – 27 April 2018 in St. Petersburg. 256 companies from 21 regions of Russia and 17 countries took part in the exhibition – Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, the Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, the USA. 8500 industry experts visited the event.


Energetika & Elektrotechnika: an expo for energetic people

May 20 was the final day of the Energetika & Elektrotechnika Exhibition 2016, one of Russia's leading trade exhibitions, as well as of the Russian International Energy Forum.


The first conclusions of the Energetika &Elektrotechnika Exhibition have been drawn

Over 250 companies, including manufacturers, providers of equipment and services for energy industry from 10 countries, participated in the 22nd International Specialized Exhibition Energetika & Elektrotechnika which was successfully held from May 19 to May 22 in Saint Petersburg, Russia.


On April 20, the 20th Anniversary International Specialised Exhibition Energetika & Elektrotechnika was finished in Saint-Petersburg.

Energetika & Elektrotechnika is one of the largest exhibitions in Northern Europe, which presents equipment and the latest developments in the field of power engineering, power, heating and gas supply systems, environmental security, energy-efficient and energy-saving technologies.


Energetika & Elektrotechnika 2014 boasted a large exposition, recent developments and a varied business programme

July 17-20 St. Petersburg successfully held the 21st International Specialised Exhibition Energetika & Elektrotechnika 2014. The show hosted more than 300 leading energy companies from 15 countries (Belarus, Germany, Italy, China, Poland, Serbia, the USA, Taiwan, Turkey, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, and Estonia).